avdevice/decklink: Fix compile breakage on OSX
authorDevin Heitmueller <dheitmueller@ltnglobal.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:35:48 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:57:08 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
commit9e21ba3dc3402fbe9d915f16c9f6eaf57d564b30
treebd3cda7ec9adb9bcc3d178898953ac1645dcafca
parent6871c171735959fb882e43755abbd33a62b14e0c
avdevice/decklink: Fix compile breakage on OSX

Make the function static, or else Clang complains with:

error: no previous prototype for function 'decklink_get_attr_string' [-Werror,-Wmissing-prototypes]

Signed-off-by: Devin Heitmueller <dheitmueller@ltnglobal.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavdevice/decklink_common.cpp