Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit9e22b8aca0fdecee332191fabded428e6a183d25
treebe8d6f2874d2045e449796d046642d9a1d00c730
parent8617be28d074c4708d2c948cbc311737cf2fbf39
parent0ba8ba165b84a971dbe9356b57f272dc81410eaf
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  aacps: Adjust some const qualifiers to suppress warnings

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aacps.c
libavcodec/aacps_tablegen.c
libavcodec/aacps_tablegen.h
libavcodec/aacpsdsp.c
libavcodec/aacpsdsp.h