avcodec/libdav1d: use a reference to the allocated buffer instead of wrapping the...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:04:08 +0000 (14:04 -0300)
commit9e62e1a1104bb0d64e604051ffc25004ad748eaf
tree2c586809deea3c57fe271a944bb55bb5c924f37e
parent5cd60b6f2ed8a30341e8f98a38858c18505f6f75
avcodec/libdav1d: use a reference to the allocated buffer instead of wrapping the Dav1dPicture

Removes an av_malloc() per frame.

Reviewed-by: BBB
Reviewed-by: nevcairiel
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libdav1d.c