avfilter/vf_readeia608: implement lowpass operation prior to processing lines
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 17:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 17:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit9e78c73d8628202bd232a48127f474887631386c
treeb724a4f8252a5fd81aec1fe9fbc5c78c12ccea40
parentdc481105a1d42ef1d15cd2aa8cffcd96fb395456
avfilter/vf_readeia608: implement lowpass operation prior to processing lines
libavfilter/vf_readeia608.c