Merge commit '60d4c6ff76467d4d8f55c1cc61ab6c618e8ea2f3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 13:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 14:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit9e893473297ed5c60d40a19eb17a85dca2e63ab3
treed5b576132ba517872c2bad8e8423a96e3d0bef3b
parent6f764d291121f4980b292cdaa537aa8fb10cb93b
parent60d4c6ff76467d4d8f55c1cc61ab6c618e8ea2f3
Merge commit '60d4c6ff76467d4d8f55c1cc61ab6c618e8ea2f3'

* commit '60d4c6ff76467d4d8f55c1cc61ab6c618e8ea2f3':
  h264: restore a block mistakenly removed in e10fd08a

See: 0ecb3075c1c243cfb656d1cbe0b19cdb91bde659
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>