avformat/mov: Change the type of the r/g/b variables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit9ed53d5a8a9673e2178a4d6eb3a9fc12ebfbc323
treeca8bc0579dedcec7f1ca1cef6213faf61f21f7a8
parent280d140cb02b91d213f7016152fa7ab7b2cb0e75
avformat/mov: Change the type of the r/g/b variables

Fixes integer overflow
Fixes: unknown_unknown_31b_795_cov_1818643045_raybauduc.mov

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c