avfilter/vf_overlay: fix crash with negative y
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 11:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit9efc591cb72b96a5880b0968978692fa4c1d99b6
tree0df639b9dc891a03b9d565934b2abb191e3110ab
parentd4c5f515f09076635bf5e1591e5ff9d21ac13572
avfilter/vf_overlay: fix crash with negative y

(cherry picked from commit 57815cfad5c5d6beb6f3fc0ae86b050a970d3a08)
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c