avfilter/formats: fix leak of formats on error
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit9f17d4ae7e83e4f4124b28b6aaead61f42ddf223
tree0ab7b182fde574a01fcbae997d222bcc192deab2
parent369b161d8e6d80aa2f4f4d52d8d47e0acd36cbc4
avfilter/formats: fix leak of formats on error

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/formats.c