avformat/hlsenc: Assume UTC if "%z" is unsupported in strftime()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:44:35 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit9f18a970b2df951007266ac80093723db5638599
tree8858707a8146b397e19d57676d94e1a4ea981a1b
parent22ba9a3cb8c0e7069d03cf8b142ddbfc5f65ba38
avformat/hlsenc: Assume UTC if "%z" is unsupported in strftime()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/hlsenc.c