escape124: fix integer overflow leading to excessive memory allocation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit9f1e01c9915fe0c86ad2b8f50e11fee9e1b00c62
tree9c91d68f04af69dfc0d6cd2cbdde2501163dd56f
parent450e4b1a60721d25f306d97062f35c9c3d7989f8
escape124: fix integer overflow leading to excessive memory allocation

Fixes Ticket1629

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 3d7817048cb387de87600f2152075f78b37b60a6)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/escape124.c