examples: demuxing: simplify audio output
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit9f31c1608c7440e08d47294945752385632294b5
tree009eaec8a72a1db5ae1a996b3baca027b1a2fd61
parent06b269dacbe172b5d5c7283a0f70498ba065b77e
examples: demuxing: simplify audio output

There is no reason why this should copy the audio data in a very
complicated way. Also, strictly write the first plane, instead of
writing the whole buffer. This is more helpful in context of the
example. This way a user can clearly confirm that it works by playing
the written data as raw audio.
doc/examples/demuxing.c