Merge commit 'aa241229891173b0357eee04e6ca78f806cc9c0c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit9f32048dd1967d7aa5421c490349a1056849cd78
tree7147e237551224b8f7477096d2cf7e1f000d31ef
parentdbfa4317f3f8df13d889732d62f8d6abef2ac620
parentaa241229891173b0357eee04e6ca78f806cc9c0c
Merge commit 'aa241229891173b0357eee04e6ca78f806cc9c0c'

* commit 'aa241229891173b0357eee04e6ca78f806cc9c0c':
  lavc: deprecate FF_MAX_B_FRAMES

Conflicts:
libavcodec/options_table.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h