avutil/intfloat_readwrite: include common.h for isinf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:16:05 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 May 2013 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit9f7baf139f721e84a5db06e1352e4fb14a7965c8
tree25de410d54a688a7543f84a0ada3017828f31346
parentec89046fa11057e130ea9c968c32b713d85c8fa2
avutil/intfloat_readwrite: include common.h for isinf()

Solution based on rational.c, which uses isinf() too

This should fix compilation with msvc

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit c25224737cba4079602c447c344cb54b81430ce4)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/intfloat_readwrite.c