update for 0.9 n0.9
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 20:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 20:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit9f8d8c57fbb780d6e6e630f16d530f392b31faae
tree0000a4140b5abadff65d2cee86b0230ae6bb8d41
parent16abd687798bbf9192ba4954765e61de96065b8b
update for 0.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
Doxyfile
RELEASE
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/RELEASE_NOTES