ffplay: simplify and fix flushing out old subtitles on seeking
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit9fac752afa96b1f52329c6233111549ceb0f9207
tree8e592ed1124067bb1f24806223c7b234173f12c7
parentff995e2b6f254f9c736cccdd4988296617ef0fe6
ffplay: simplify and fix flushing out old subtitles on seeking

Fixes the additional issue reported in ticket #2666.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c