Merge commit 'f8fd0c29ce5dc7d4be13e7e89d0f1e8a035ae71b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit9fd3d9acf7fbf46bf1d7af518a4690d8f7cf3886
treec224c0b8de79ceccf96fe3de04a83116191a9934
parent7b0689c55f1f8ee3abca58e1e3522f1c33beb60b
parentf8fd0c29ce5dc7d4be13e7e89d0f1e8a035ae71b
Merge commit 'f8fd0c29ce5dc7d4be13e7e89d0f1e8a035ae71b'

* commit 'f8fd0c29ce5dc7d4be13e7e89d0f1e8a035ae71b':
  v210: Fix typo in header guards

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/v210enc.h