Merge commit 'c0dc57f1264dad1e121772d03abdb9e14ed8857f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commita01fe55077d9627519930ad3e18d79a6682f6132
treec2b205aa14d0c7e32bb73d5fa6ca3f1511d1680f
parent2f265d9087362c17920e4bce59b21653f3fffbfe
parentc0dc57f1264dad1e121772d03abdb9e14ed8857f
Merge commit 'c0dc57f1264dad1e121772d03abdb9e14ed8857f'

* commit 'c0dc57f1264dad1e121772d03abdb9e14ed8857f':
  asyncts: merge two conditions
  x86inc: fully concatenate tokens to fix macro expansion for nasm
  h264: initialize frame-mt context copies properly

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm