vf_gradfun: fix uninitialized variable use
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 07:47:21 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 06:58:07 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commita0361a6c30905ee428373e48718d9c3915cbeece
tree7a5564e5004ccb738223b64c24ff0f835099b7a0
parentc50241080d7599c90fc8b4e74c5f8d62a4caae52
vf_gradfun: fix uninitialized variable use

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 887d31d455915b6bde6814063384dafdee61164c)

Conflicts:

libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c