mjpegdec: properly report unsupported disabled features
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 13:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:38:31 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commita03dcec364747aea0c7e8c9fa2b5d00f5e799812
tree379a63ba00568f890f2859e1436a9866af3cc88d
parente6617580e3f2abb9171e2103b452da7a3971d74a
mjpegdec: properly report unsupported disabled features

When JPEG-LS support is disabled the decoder would feed the
data to the JPEG Lossless decode_*_scan function resulting in
faulty decoding.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit b25e49b187617c486ae3f50a5cbb356fc0e868bb)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c