swresample: set the default parameters to "none"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 May 2012 14:41:39 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 May 2012 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commita0493be10e87443d493f680fcfc6a46f9e6c40eb
treebfc20a328676f049173d73cb9fae8becd4100b90
parent7d12109542d68916414ba0587794c69640d36c97
swresample: set the default parameters to "none"

this way it can easily be detected when parameters have not been set

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c