ffmpeg_opt: Delete duplicate “hwaccel_output_format” option.
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commita06acfff76caf1eabc5e4fc6595905cdb5cb7045
tree08d4486fc1bae9b8d067a89087775ffa4eee66cc
parent134fe28981cd94206cf4dcfd468ccc1b76391980
ffmpeg_opt: Delete duplicate “hwaccel_output_format” option.

Delete duplicate “hwaccel_output_format” option.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg_opt.c