avcodec: loongson optimized h264pred with mmi
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commita0ad6c85aca95418739005d4fe3d68a550959435
treea746929058e97066634fcbe657fe23c2aa4fca1a
parent2c34389551b6ba3d90f8783806c337e387e603cd
avcodec: loongson optimized h264pred with mmi

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/h264pred_init_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/h264pred_mips.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/h264pred_mmi.c [new file with mode: 0644]