tests/tiny_ssim: drop isatty() support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commita0f8e6ad67b0eeb32778db532d40f545c4f38191
treec4bbaf47dae14280957d69f48dc47e4ea098d70e
parent6e638677712837eb436c71c650f45313553b47ea
tests/tiny_ssim: drop isatty() support

tiny_ssim is build on the host, not the target and the HAVE_* are set for the
target.
This patch fixes building tiny_ssim when HAVE_* differed between target and host

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/tiny_ssim.c