Merge commit '93f7948136fcda8ddbbc44a6c24418f11ca829b8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commita11440c1857babc2c1184b83c19b9e66c9a6fe95
treeb9ee0581b00d7f1fecd35f45076ee7deccc4fae9
parente71dce5769b2282824da7cfd6f7e4ce0d1985876
parent93f7948136fcda8ddbbc44a6c24418f11ca829b8
Merge commit '93f7948136fcda8ddbbc44a6c24418f11ca829b8'

* commit '93f7948136fcda8ddbbc44a6c24418f11ca829b8':
  libvpx: Fix mixed use of av_malloc() and av_reallocp()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c