rc: finetune convergence failure fix
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commita13ef6105167032cd0ecaeb86a3727c9bf67ac95
tree8cf805ed88b2c81f7cd4d9f84c3c0ac0635e2f4e
parent4fbc35cd537a7629735badd5fe56f09138d6af93
rc: finetune convergence failure fix

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 73e0ec2ff453799e361c67395b93df11986609b3)
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c