libavcodec: Reduce the size of some arrays
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:39:47 +0000 (04:39 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0300)
commita1a8815220fcb844b645ce32cb1593e744798419
treeac23567ed7f1e35b5b23b835f79da3e7f58e69c5
parent91f5950f833fd48f12de769374129334f8c6b237
libavcodec: Reduce the size of some arrays

This commit uses smaller types for some static const arrays to reduce
their size in case the entries can be represented in the smaller type.
The biggest savings came from inv_map_table in vp9.c.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/a64multienc.c
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavcodec/adpcm.c
libavcodec/aic.c
libavcodec/atrac3plus.c
libavcodec/atrac3plusdsp.c
libavcodec/atrac9dec.c
libavcodec/cbs_h264_syntax_template.c
libavcodec/cbs_vp9_syntax_template.c
libavcodec/vp9.c