lavf: update documentation of AVOutputFormat.flags
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:14:53 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commita1c4b65b9170d9e7fa8a5780d6294f0411526b41
tree6c0c6b9aaa359a39f4c81648a92135442e2fb162
parent83111506201ef30bc65bbbf6780aaecfad608f7e
lavf: update documentation of AVOutputFormat.flags

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avformat.h