filters.texi: remove confusing reference to never integrated -af option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commita1c676c24829e5fc8a55b671ffd67eac26425b58
tree097a51b17f91e0780e557b9fb7d080a7b691ba90
parent43a36ad2eec6e365fcf9de3eac75da5d9d3cdb38
filters.texi: remove confusing reference to never integrated -af option
doc/filters.texi