asfenc: properly write index information
authorRamiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 05:52:27 +0000 (02:52 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commita1f678f7ca48d2dd9614e30f1d9c58bfaac07bda
treee03b621ca33a1da36159e714be5bc0ebdf80c574
parent94905d2af66b197030daa8efee2913147175db92
asfenc: properly write index information

The index must take into account the pre-roll time and must seek backwards,
not forwards.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit bd603494f905a7db92fc04eab9c0f6793b0ed7d1)

Conflicts:

tests/ref/lavf/asf
tests/ref/seek/lavf_asf

Fixes Ticket1563

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/asf
tests/ref/seek/lavf_asf