avcodec/mips/mpegvideo_mmi: Version 2 of the optimizations for loongson mmi
authorZhou Xiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Tue, 17 May 2016 05:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 21 May 2016 15:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commita20646bb247ae792716336cf2ca47ba6c43e0cd2
tree9728bc39c5e2879dd0d59190bab50192094e8e34
parentccc3f4e7104eda0f72436720ebcdc2e916217c7a
avcodec/mips/mpegvideo_mmi: Version 2 of the optimizations for loongson mmi

1. no longer use the register names directly and optimized code format
2. to be compatible with O32, specify type of address variable with mips_reg and handle the address variable with PTR_ operator

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/mpegvideo_mmi.c