Fix frame-alignment in PP7
authorArwa Arif <arwaarif1994@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:05:06 +0000 (19:35 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:38:48 +0000 (04:38 +0100)
commita21acd554a253d8515f54f84526eae5aa867ae07
tree71f1ae5925a029b174dff3d91159ff4cfef37d61
parent4155f2d7cc6a6413bbc6c40741e4d07e6612cac5
Fix frame-alignment in PP7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_pp7.c