libopencore-amrwb: Make AMR-WB ifdeffery more precise
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:05:04 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commita23d6ea1e443c34e3d103a5097e673d12e80a814
tree96f88ca756b84286cf9ca1585a8d9df99076f22b
parente492818d8925d63548c859ae560cadc852b4d297
libopencore-amrwb: Make AMR-WB ifdeffery more precise

The library might provide an encoder in the future, so it's better to
check for the presence of the decoder rather than just the library.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
(cherry picked from commit ed89cad6aa04bbd692b3eb21c0e0bb56aca77130)
libavcodec/libopencore-amr.c