Merge commit '72211a2af0470799c9611b9c1c7039ab14a34a0a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 23:23:28 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 23:24:05 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commita277c545b2b507338c02c5c46b17431466da6979
tree958722fb0ceb87e4ed9e0a07e6f768a1f3a817ef
parente197dc04bbc21e0be0b5d92829d4d65d7b62ca63
parent72211a2af0470799c9611b9c1c7039ab14a34a0a
Merge commit '72211a2af0470799c9611b9c1c7039ab14a34a0a'

* commit '72211a2af0470799c9611b9c1c7039ab14a34a0a':
  asfenc: fix leaking asf->index_ptr on error

See: 2c8cff2be4a044c66e4904efa156dafd0d332d25
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>