avfilter/vf_cropdetect: adjust Default threshold based on bit depth
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:02:34 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:33:33 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commita288d08d84f66c74984ebc9cc9f2b9f930ef3fdd
treeb98308d8f67b4ce1f6193b12742babc824829a92
parent081567397e3c585b39c5815e1ed6b45760a42f15
avfilter/vf_cropdetect: adjust Default threshold based on bit depth

Also allow specifying thresholds that are bit depth independant

Previous version reviewed by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_cropdetect.c