fate: Include branch information in the payload header
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:28:42 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commita2ad7fdb3a262e14a8371f3201879ee647a4d287
treec899e634cc9631cfec5de6bb038edc85b8ddd514
parent5fd5b8ef79c074d5830f2213009601a399f9c952
fate: Include branch information in the payload header

The server is properly equiped not to choke on that now.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 7ad27f1221562b037178d1fb605510ba349f04cc)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate.sh