avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix GMC with videos of dimension 1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:48:00 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
commita2bde1363c9313d025fb5deed6caead1b0b04b78
tree8039a7738453892bf8d2db2ff9c790f84516792d
parenta7c0243e2f61b10f20fd8a04666b18449ab7a2a9
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix GMC with videos of dimension 1

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent -1 is negative
Fixes: 2338/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5153426541379584

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 4976a3411f71518d17a57e373b62517f066648fd)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c