docs: remove extra sar entry for scale filter
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:24:26 +0000 (10:24 -0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 23:33:35 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commita2c419848df3e76e164bd19c3841f39d2971d326
tree7e379f8c24063bd795b109c0f906aeabfe015524
parent2c902045981598a729178e27abd528a48dd384ca
docs: remove extra sar entry for scale filter

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi