avformat/mux: Apply auto bsfs in av_write_frame() too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commita2c90d5f9828fed298a0b6ac87067a01216b0395
treeafd5b6a728cd0441cbd82611009e3e7e6917deac
parentde9674c5eacc076894bd0f94bee0001ba6ab8344
avformat/mux: Apply auto bsfs in av_write_frame() too

Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mux.c