Merge commit 'ff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:11:51 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commita2e4b23bfe2d3c358f83894df4345d912ec6b8fc
treeed0177b8bf323e3a2484d77a8001d726513fc647
parentc2b5981afa4e27bbc374354e1054df4cb437b909
parentff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676
Merge commit 'ff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676'

* commit 'ff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676':
  hevc: Do not right shift a negative value in get_pcm

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c