hls: move hls_close above hls_read_header
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 23:09:54 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 18:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commita305e0e5c0de4bb90c153ef067b08f437fe2483d
tree94442aeb6b902a9ce18ad2016e3c3a944c144e93
parent5249706e9d2ec5ed1b07d8ffdbb8fb9104261f6d
hls: move hls_close above hls_read_header

This is needed for the following commit.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavformat/hls.c