doc/build_system: document examples and config targets
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 22:40:09 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 23:00:05 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commita30f1b15c7ee559fecd14b381d1f4352e394ab5d
tree3d5611d4c999587527df8b29724f4303bfc8b8eb
parent0f59bba9cb958b134cd32d44d005e69d492a110c
doc/build_system: document examples and config targets

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/build_system.txt