swscale/input: Fix alpha bswap for set readAlpPlanar
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 22:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 23:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commita340cfef8259e6fdceb8b3560a3f5c6cc73423f7
tree654e7cbb57d5db7c11d8b407d84a05aa4f6b8f85
parentd736b52a045c5a51d5dce0da3905619b51b878d9
swscale/input: Fix alpha bswap for set readAlpPlanar

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/input.c