doc/utils: document channel layout specification
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commita3505136f966080b31ca6ccfb2480485d4305204
treea6ec92dbf94b65e4d69362054e894f5cb50ea51f
parentd9ad3050723358acc16b0400a35a657232e1c71e
doc/utils: document channel layout specification
doc/utils.texi