avformat/libgme: decrease score by 1, fixes probetest failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commita35e30b6722212cc9f07abba4e3f2d504bd8833d
tree011d05a4e0073d3b9c2b50594fef531dc7a370fe
parent1b3d3a9c87f138b92f26a8b34873913b94f8999a
avformat/libgme: decrease score by 1, fixes probetest failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/libgme.c