avformat/matroskadec: Fix cluster parsing loop which gathers seek information
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:21:39 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commita39201818feab04c029f5b17bad2e7f40c1f2eab
treecf01bcba30a8edcb143c7be9a5296b9844089350
parente397edbfbab099ef63e292156a11d4cd733146c6
avformat/matroskadec: Fix cluster parsing loop which gathers seek information

Fixes Ticket2263
Fixes Ticket3934

Reviewed-by: Rodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c