mem: Trying to workaround posix_memalign() bug on OSX
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 01:17:42 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
commita39bd458a0df295df59242a8e18e1e5313bd3318
tree21ebd350c9149306f9a45c1a2f22661244487342
parentd58ed64a8953d07f33259317a2ea5856d0c91dfd
mem: Trying to workaround posix_memalign() bug on OSX

This patch is based on a patch by John Stebbins

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/mem.c