adpcmenc: remove some unneeded casts
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:34:43 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:12:55 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commita3a0691bdecf0b2ead2d06ea06c0c278733eef91
treefbc7323f01bb6c4accb978db48d056d796fe4767
parent149f2058a4119d3130243b4e85b02c3a15bb9694
adpcmenc: remove some unneeded casts
libavcodec/adpcmenc.c