dv: Merge dvquant.h into dvdata.c where all other DV tables reside.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commita3dbd459ffe1eef2705090d33e3bdaac539bb62f
treef077786f4cf4f2b0c988a8f569156fa65312dcf1
parent05afc5f57d19ab403f4c798b5a479ae016a2307c
dv: Merge dvquant.h into dvdata.c where all other DV tables reside.
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/dvdata.c
libavcodec/dvdata.h
libavcodec/dvdec.c
libavcodec/dvquant.h [deleted file]