Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commita3e9f4c32a92f317ccbf038036f8aa12d2467428
treef8e6eeea30634ca4468bc28fa314838510f12f0c
parent562e8d019ba2205a31cf78808e9c4d633bd158be
parent38229362529ed1619d8ebcc81ecde85b23b45895
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  wmapro: check num_vec_coeffs against the actual available buffer

Conflicts:
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c

The check is replaced by an assert.

See: b21ba20cc83c80fe56192fee3626a8087f37d806

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c