avcodec/mips/h264chroma_mmi: Version 2 of the optimizations for loongson mmi
authorZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Tue, 17 May 2016 05:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 21 May 2016 12:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commita3eb5a3cdd5ce871c17185ad3f14fb775d4b59a3
treec111048a00dd73ae1698c2c8a8c8345b784d9725
parent64fe1eebddbbf705d0c25d000c102bfca5558682
avcodec/mips/h264chroma_mmi: Version 2 of the optimizations for loongson mmi

1. no longer use the register names directly and optimized code format
2. to be compatible with O32, specify type of address variable with mips_reg and handle the address variable with PTR_ operator
3. use uld and mtc1 to workaround cpu 3A2000 gslwlc1 bug (gslwlc1 instruction extension bug in O32 ABI)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/h264chroma_mmi.c